Office

P/AP
Dr. Melissa Palk - Principal mpalk@pcsstn.com

Sara Harvick – Asst. Principal sharvick@pcsstn.com

office
Lesley Geren – Attendance Secretary lgeren@pcsstn.com

Angie Harville - Bookkeeper aharville@pcsstn.com


nurse Luann Morris - Nurse lmorris3@pcsstn.com

Nancy Duke- Translator nduke@pcsstn.com

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.