Encore

Encore Katie Claud – Counseling katie.claud@pcsstn.com 

Devon Hauck – Special Education devon.hauck@pcsstn.com

Christy Shepherd - RTI shepherdc@pcsstn.com Jennifer Webb – Library webbj1@pcsstn.com

Beverly Phillips  – ELL bphillips@pcsstn.com Stacie Parkins – Music sparkins@pcsstn.com

Kyle George - ½ time ELL kyle.george@pcsstn.com Michael Phillips – P.E. phillipsm3@pcsstn.com


HH AD EW
Assistants:
Heather Hatch (Title)
Amanda Dyer (Title)
Emily Wagner (SPED)



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.