Faculty and Staff

OFFICE

Dr. Melissa Palk - Principal - mpalk@pcsstn.com

Sara Harvick – Asst. Principal - sharvick@pcsstn.com

Lesley Geren – Attendance Secretary - lgeren@pcsstn.com

Angie Harville - Bookkeeper - aharville@pcsstn.com

Luann Morris - Nurse - lmorris3@pcsstn.com

Nancy Duke- Translator - nduke@pcsstn.com

 

PRE-K

Jordan Bussell - jordan.bussell@pcsstn.com

Rachel Gill - rachel.gill@pcsstn.com

Lauren Dickens - lauren.dickens@pcsstn.com

 

KINDERGARTEN

Christy Brown  - wilmothc@pcsstn.com

Abbi Kline - abbi.reeder@pcsstn.com

Lisa Koski - lisa.koski@pcsstn.com

Megan Wynne - megan.wynne@pcsstn.com

 

FIRST GRADE

Lora Bennett -lbennett12@pcsstn.com
Libby Daughrity  - libby.daughrity@pcsstn.com

Amelia Guenther - acomer@pcsstn.com

Sheila Jett -sheila.jett@pcsstn.com

 

SECOND GRADE

Cindy Gray - grayc3@pcsstn.com

Savannah Rippetoe Crain - savannah.rippetoe@pcsstn.com

Teresa Sparks - sparkst1@pcsstn.com

Nichol Tucker - nichol.tucker@pcsstn.com

 

THIRD GRADE

Erin Hill - erin.hill@pcsstn.com

Jori Nash - jori.nash@pcsstn.com

Melissa Phipps - mkelly@pcsstn.com

Christy Shepherd - shepherdc@pcsstn.com

 

FOURTH GRADE

Laura Fleming - lfleming@pcsstn.com

Valerie Kardatzke - valerie.kardatzke@pcsstn.com

Susan McDonald - mcdonalds3@pcsstn.com

Ashley Reeves - ashley.reeves@pcsstn.com


ENCORE

Katie Claud – Counseling - katie.claud@pcsstn.com

Ashley Browne – Title/RTI - ashley.dean@pcsstn.com

Devon Hauck – Special Education - devon.hauck@pcsstn.com

Kyle George - ½ time ELL - kyle.george@pcsstn.com

Stacie Parkins – Music - sparkins@pcsstn.com

Beverly Phillips  – ELL - bphillips@pcsstn.com

Michael Phillips – P.E. - phillipsm3@pcsstn.com

Jennifer Webb – Library - webbj1@pcsstn.com

 

ASSISTANTS

Carlene Blair (3rd)

Emily Wagner(SPED)

Becky Dyer (Kindergarten)

Beth Farley (SPED PreK)
Nancy Lovrekovic (SPED PreK)

Kathy Goodwin (PreK)

Lisa Johnson (1st)

Melissa Langdon (4th)

Heather Hatch (Title)
Amanda Dyer (Title)

Judy Roberts (2nd)

  Amanda Rathunde (Pre-K)

 

SPECIALS

Cynthia Boles– Psychologist - bolesc3@pcsstn.com

Amber Henry – Speech - ahenry@pcsstn.com

 

CUSTODIANS (ABM contract)

Tom West- Night

Vernon Lawson -Night

Trevon Barnes - Day

 

CAFETERIA

Lisa Broyles - lbroyles@pcsstn.com

Charlotte Conner

Kenneth Kinsman

Katy Brant

Gabriel Blair

Ashley Hogan

 

SAC

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.